Events for the Current Year

Except where noted, all events held at:
Equamore Sanctuary, 4723 HW 66, Ashland, Oregon 97520

March 2019

Pints for a Purpose

Tuesday, March 12 @ 5:00 pm – 10:00 pm

April 2019

Dressage Show & Open Barn Day

Judge: TBA
Closing Date: March 30th
Saturday, April 13 @ 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

May 2019

Fifth Annual “Beyond the Finish Line” – Derby After-Party

Saturday, May 4 @ 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

June 2019

Sanctuary Social

Saturday, June 8 @ 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Sanctuary Social 2

Saturday, July 13 @ 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

August 2019

Dressage Show & Open Barn Day

Judge: TBA
Closing Date: July 20th
Saturday, August 3 @ 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

September 2019

Jin Shin Jyutsu Workshop

Friday, September 13 – Sunday, September 15

Friendship Drive Picnic

Saturday, September 21 @ 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm

October 2019

Ruby’s Groom-A-Thon

Saturday, October 5 @ 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

December 2019

Year-End Friendship Celebration

Sunday, December 15 @ 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Except where noted, all events held at:
Equamore Sanctuary, 4723 HW 66, Ashland, Oregon 97520

 

Official DDAF Grantee